Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Daily Motivation

Ten percent more thankful

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Gratitude expands its own territory. Be thankful, and you'll create more reasons to be thankful.

Original thought

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

If you seek original thoughts, empty yourself of yourself. Push your awareness out beyond the confines of your mind and your ego.

Let confidence take over

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Doubt and fear have ruled you for too long. Now is the time to let your confidence take over.

The bad stuff

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

See everything that happens for what it is, an opportunity to move forward.

Limitless potential

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Is there any way to be confident and optimistic about the future? Do your best to live fully the opportunity of right now.

Goodness that can be

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Let go of the need to prove you're right and you'll free yourself to discover higher levels of truth.

Note from long ago

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Realize how superbly your life has equipped you to continue living and improving life right now.

This time that is now

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Your time is here, your time is now. Live your time with purpose, with passion, with joy, with love.

Positive about something

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

The world isn't the way you'd like it to be, and that's an opportunity. Because you can take action and make it a little better.

Autumn morning

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

What's important, what is not, what can you do, what can you let go? Every moment you decide, and all those choices make you who you are.

Get specific

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

You can pick any destination as long as it is a specific destination. Know exactly where you're going, and you'll give yourself the ability to get there.

With kindness

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Kindness brings out the best in you, strengthens your strengths, mitigates your weaknesses. Kindness connects you like nothing else can.

Find the positive

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

You do not have to be negative in order to be realistic. You can see what's truly there and also, always, envision a positive way forward.

Merge expectations with reality

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Expect the best of what can be. At the same time, embrace the reality of what is.

Unseen goodness

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 05:02:00 +0000

You live upon a legacy of unseen goodness. Treasure it, respect it, make good use of it, add to it, and pass it on.

Contact

 

Cecilio (Tony) Thomas

Future Home Realty

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave

Suite 101 Tampa, FL. 33626

727.207.2978

cecilio.thomas@IsItTime2Sell.com

"Your neighborhood Realtor..."