Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Daily Motivation

Use what you have

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Whatever the situation, use it to follow your purpose, to express your values, to support and expand what you love.

Grab the moment

Sat, 19 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Now is here, and you are too, so grab the moment and do something with it.

Put it into practice

Fri, 18 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

If there's something you believe, something you feel strongly about, put it into practice.

Enjoy being you

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Allow yourself to deeply experience the wonder, the delight, the warmth, the passion, of being you.

Remarkable day

Wed, 16 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Morning light excites your soul, challenging you to transform its golden promise into lasting value.

Envision goodness

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

See the difficulties, acknowledge the challenges. Then envision goodness, and do the work to make that goodness happen.

Let yourself do your best

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Let go, and let yourself do your best. Lose yourself in the process, and allow your anxiety to melt away.

Rein in your brain

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Doing what you intend to do is not really that difficult. Just stop thinking so much about it, and start acting on it.

Purposeful activities

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Yes, be ambitious. And make sure it means something, to you, to your world, your values, your purpose.

Renewed determination

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Each dawning day delivers new opportunities to act, to achieve, to set things right, to move forward.

Surprises

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Welcome the surprises, and take each one as an opportunity to feel more fully alive.

Love the moment

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Love life, in its grand expanse and its minuscule details. Love that you can give your best, always, to all you love.

Pay attention to your wishes

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Your wishes will show you what to do, but they won’t do it. That’s your job, your responsibility, your privilege.

Allow joy to live

Sat, 05 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Dare to go beyond what's comfortable and familiar, and uncover new pathways to express your purpose.

All along the way

Fri, 04 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Winning does not come only in the reward. Winning comes also in everything you do to reach the reward.

Contact

 

Cecilio (Tony) Thomas

Future Home Realty

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave

Suite 101 Tampa, FL. 33626

727.207.2978

cecilio.thomas@IsItTime2Sell.com

"Your neighborhood Realtor..."