Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Daily Motivation

Learn all you can

Sat, 11 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

When you don't understand, have the courage to ask. When you do understand, have the humility to know there's much more to learn.

Treasure of human experience

Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Seek to listen, to understand, to act with care and kindness, to earn and to deserve the understanding of others.

Go it one better

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

You have the skills to successfully navigate through the challenges you encounter. You just have to give yourself a good enough reason to do so.

What you do with now

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Life happens now, and what you do with now has a very real impact on the life you experience from this day on.

Get the job done

Tue, 07 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

What if doing what's hard is really not so hard? What if the main thing making it so difficult is your own resistance?

Higher level

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Amplify and expand upon your possibilities, not your grievances. Let your life be driven not by what might have gone wrong, but by your own best intentions.

Goodness in your wake

Sat, 04 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Carry with you a persistent commitment to the best of life for everyone who lives it. In ways large and small, leave goodness in your wake.

Too much of anything

Fri, 03 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

If something works well, use it, expand on it, apply it in other situations. But don't make the mistake of thinking it's the answer to everything.

Make your best even better

Thu, 02 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Give your best, and see what happens. Based on that, you'll figure out how to continue making your best even better.

Connect to love

Wed, 01 Jul 2020 05:02:00 +0000

You are made to love, you deserve to love, so let love be, again and again, no matter what.

Vast goodness

Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:02:00 +0000

You are living proof that, for the most part, life works very well. You can make it work even better by building on the goodness that's already there.

Some little something

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 05:02:00 +0000

What portion of your frustration could you change into patience? How much more peaceful would it make this moment?

Familiar harbor

Sat, 27 Jun 2020 05:02:00 +0000

What you're able to accomplish is a function of what you're willing to relinquish. By letting go of what is, you expand the possibilities of what can be.

Lessons of experience

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Rather than simmering in your regrets, you can move completely beyond them. Out of past mistakes you've made, you can now make progress.

Purposeful life

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:02:00 +0000

It is not easy to live a purposeful life. But what's far worse is a meaningless life.

Contact

 

Cecilio (Tony) Thomas

Future Home Realty

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave

Suite 101 Tampa, FL. 33626

727.207.2978

cecilio.thomas@IsItTime2Sell.com

"Your neighborhood Realtor..."