Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Daily Motivation

New beauty

Sat, 31 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Watch as the sun appears over the horizon. Stand in amazement at the opportunity contained in just a single day.

Get up and go

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

What great good do you envision for your world, for your life? You can do it when you are ready, when you muster the will, when you get up and go.

Untold riches

Thu, 29 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

You are more than you could ever know or express. And so is every other person.

Do what adds value

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Do what adds value to life. Do what adds meaning, joy, and beauty to the world. Choose to go forward. Choose to expand upon the goodness.

Better than rudeness

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

There's always an option that works much better than rudeness.

See it through

Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Start work that you will finish and finish the work you have started. Achievement is yours when you see it through.

Wake up to opportunity

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Establish your forward momentum as soon as the day begins. Feel the potential achievement that awaits and let yourself be drawn in its direction.

Give to yourself

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

What you have to give is what you have first given yourself. Give generously, and let that generosity expand far and wide.

Keep working on it

Thu, 22 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

You're not perfect, but you're getting better. Remember why you're doing what you do, and keep up the good work.

Thoughts of others

Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Don't allow the imagined voice of someone else to corrupt your purposeful thoughts and actions. Focus instead on the good work you can do.

When to let it be

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Some realities will benefit from your attention, effort, and manipulation. Others are best left alone.

Truth is all

Mon, 19 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Ultimately, all you have is what is true. If you abandon truth, you are left with nothing.

Forge ahead

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Live well by continuously looking forward. Forge ahead and make life good by virtue of the fact that you are living it.

Now is the hour

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Go ahead with what you have and utilize what's available. Use today or you will lose today and its opportunities.

Respect toward others

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 05:02:00 +0000

Respect is the smart choice. Respect comes from a position of power and solidifies that position of power.

Contact

 

Cecilio (Tony) Thomas

Future Home Realty

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave

Suite 101 Tampa, FL. 33626

727.207.2978

cecilio.thomas@IsItTime2Sell.com

"Your neighborhood Realtor..."